If you’ve followed me for a bit, you know that in November 2019 my contribution to Chicken Soup for the Soul’s “The Forgiveness Fix” was published.



Then in March 2020 my book, “More Than Homeless” was published.



So it just seems to be perfect timing to finish my next book and hopefully get it published. New year, new book.

I had a few obstacles to get past in order to get back to work on my next book and it appears I may have them conquered.

I am not sure how long it will take me to finish and edit my book, nor how long it will take to find a publisher for it. Once I do both there is still the publishing process time frame to consider.

Hopefully it will all go smoothly and before year’s end I will have my next book out.

The topic is considered “controversial” by some, but that’s never stopped me.

I also have other projects in the works and will announce them as the time is right.

Thank you so much for your ongoing support, prayers, friendship, and love.

Y’all are the best and I just love ya to bits!!!

-Kara



Leave a comment