I’ve posted a little bit here about election audits but since then have been pretty quiet.

That’s because there is so much going on pretty much every day that I just don’t have time to post it all here.

I HAVE been posting about it all on Parler.

The reason is because a post to Parler takes far less time and effort to create than creating a post here, and then promoting it. There is a LOT more work and effort involved in creating even simple blog posts here. I just don’t have the time to do that for all the news and updates and calls to action for all the audits. There is just so much and it’s picking up momentum.

Propaganda media has covered virtually nothing about these audits and when they do it is rife with blatant bias and outright lies.

Multiple states are in some part of the audit process, or have been. More are watching Arizona, specifically, to use AZ results to them demand forensic audits in their own states.

People literally from around the world are watching this and are in support of it.

Plus HUGE news is about to drop regarding the Michigan Audit within the next 48 hours. I’ll be sharing that on Parler as soon as it breaks. I may create a post for it, too, depending on what it is.

On Parler, I share breaking news, updates, general information, corrections to propaganda media lies, and calls to action. I share interviews and have connections to inside sources.

I worked in media for most of my career, and most of that was spent covering news and politics. This is 100 percent in my wheelhouse.

You don’t have to join Parler. This is for those already there or who have thought about joining. Follow me there for all the updates, etc.

Also, you can go to azaudit.org to watch the AZ audit livestream 24/7. There are 12 cameras but they run on 9 feeds. That is because one feed is 4 camera angles combined.

The different colored shirts/tables/teams was suggested by Jovan Hutton Pulitzer. Each represents a different task or aspect of this full forensic audit. It’s been explained in whole elsewhere, but Doug TenNapel has been creating YouTube videos for each color to explain what each is for. So far he’s covered yellow, blue, and green.

This IS happening and reliable inside sources have confirmed that what was suspected is turning up.

Buckle Up. There will be many more twists and turns before this is over.

-Kara



Leave a comment