The battle to ensure election integrity continues, with all eyes on what is going on in Arizona.

On Friday, February 26th, a judge ruled that the subpoenas demanding Maricopa County ballots and machines from the 2020 election be provided for audit are “legal and enforceable.” That sounds great except that the decision can be appealed and the audit is no good unless it is done properly.

Enter Jovan Hutton Pulitzer. If you watched the election hearings, you may remember Pulitzer as the man who hacked the elections in Georgia live, during his testimony.

Pulitzer has not testified and then just walked away. He is balls-to-the-wall in this battle. He may end up doing the audit on the Arizona ballots.

Doug TenNapel shared a video featuring his own commentary and a condensed version of what Pulitzer had to say about this ruling and the impending audit. He shared a link to the full version in the description box of his video, but I and others couldn’t access it.

I did a search and found Pulitzer’s YouTube channel where the full video is posted. I highly recommend watching it and subscribing to both Pulitzer and TenNapel.

Two notes:

1. I believe I actually subscribed to Pulitzer’s channel after I saw his testimony in January. According to YouTube, I was not subscribed. More of their BS? Probably.

So if you subscribe, keep an eye out for that.

2. I have been embedding videos in my blog. In preview and publication they appear, but at some point after publication they mysteriously disappear. I include links to them in my posts but it isn’t always blatantly obvious that the hyperlink for them is that.

So, I will embed Pulitzer’s video below, and give you the link to it HERE. So if it does not appear below you can click there to view it.

So why is what Pulitzer had to say important? Here are a few excerpts:

On auditing only a fraction of the ballots:

“What I’m saying is, we do it all or nothing.”
“No random sampling.”
“I’m not going to subject myself to a random sampling I know won’t work.”

On auditing the ballots:

“I’m doing the real ballots, not the images on the machines. I’m doing the real ballots. Period. Only 100 percent.”
“Here’s the bottom line. This is my system, I figured out how to do it. And it cannot be done in a fraction because the fractions are designed to push away from the fraud, the bad actors.”
“The judge already said 100 percent of these ballots have to be scanned.”

There is a push to do only a fraction or random sampling of the ballots. That won’t work. Pulitzer explains why very clearly. He also uses a powerful visual aid to illustrate why and just how bad the issue may be.

And here is the video in full (presumably):



On a more personal note, but one with a point, if I was going to hardcore “celebrity crush” on someone it would be this guy. Brains, guts, passion, drive.

All those things are sexy as hell.

What does that have to do with anything and why should you care?

Because he is smart enough to know what he’s talking about AND he has that additional special kind of smart that enables him to break complex material down into layman’s terms without talking down to you. Not all truly brilliant people have that form of smarts.

As smart as I am this man makes my brains look like I am a featherweight. He waaaayy outclasses me – he is in the heavyweight division.

This man is putting himself out there and speaking up and fighting back. He takes no crap and doesn’t give a rat’s backside about people “getting offended” by the truth. Fighters are good. They hold the line and are not swayed by politicians or bullies. They punch back.

Pulitzer just says it. He says it passionately. There is a fire in his belly, a drive, that appeals to many. It is something people love (and hate) about President Trump. Pulitzer has that quality, too.

Beyond all of that, he is in the tech field. He knows how this works and understands it. From his bio:

Pulitzer is an “award winning inventor” and “a highly active technology start-up founder,  best known for creating and patenting :CRQ (See Our Cue – Q Code Platform for Scan Commerce and Scan to Connect) [and] has founded companies [that] have included seed investment rounds ranging from $1.6m to over $250m with companies supported and funded by Dreamit Ventures, and Microventures to name a few lead investors.”

But don’t take my word for any of that. Go check him out for yourself. Make up your own mind.

This is far from over. And we have fighters such as Pulitzer (and others) to thank for that!

-Kara





One thought on “‘I’M NOT DOING THIS. IT’S 100 PERCENT OR NOTHING.’ | ARIZONA BALLOT AUDIT | #azaudit #electionintegrity #jovanhuttonpulitzer #politics

  1. Why. Why doesn’t anybody say in these contested states that the reason they don’t want an audit is because they will go to jail. It’s so frigging obvious. Somebody say it. Or are you all part of the disinformation group that are helping these criminals. I closed my email account because of all the bullshit mail. If you have a come back towards me. Text me 6096025337. Doug tennaples won’t say it either. What is wrong with you people.

    Like

Leave a comment