I needed to create a special post to thank all of you: my fans, readers, followers, and friends.

It’s been a long road with many twists and turns, not the least of which have included social media censorship. The censorship has impacted more than limiting my reach and my voice. It has directly impacted my income and opportunities.



But you, my wonderful fans, readers, followers, and friends have stuck by me and followed me across various platforms. And more people have joined our little family.

You have subscribed, liked, and shared. You have bought my book for yourself and as gifts for others. You have made purchases of tees, mugs, and more from my merch store. You have hit the Tip Jar with gifts of appreciation for my work, and as a show of support for me – a person you like and trust to find and share the truth; as well as to uplift, encourage, and inspire. And sometimes I even make you laugh!

You have sent me personal messages and left comments of support. You have shared your journeys, thoughts, and concerns with me.

You have made the struggles and hard times worth it. Because sometimes I really do question if I am still on the right track – if anything I do has any value.

You show me through your continued love and support and friendship that it does. That my work and voice still matter.

Thank you for your loving support of me, my journey, and my work.

YOU are the real rock stars in this relationship!

-Kara


Leave a comment